Fair Board


  • Commissioners serve as ex-officio members
  • Fairgrounds Manager serves as Ouray County Staff Representative 
  • Check the Agenda Center for meeting notices and minutes of past meetings.  
  • 2023 Fair Dates


Current members, serving a three-year term, are:

NameAppointedTerm ExpiresNote
India Wolf, Secretary 
November 15, 2022December 1, 2025
Dale EarixsonDecember 7, 2021December 1, 2024Fair Book Superintendent 
Lee Tainter, ChairpersonDecember 7, 2021December 1, 2024Livestock Superintendent 
Oakley KellyDecember 7, 2021December 1, 2023Open Class Superintendent 
 Tate Rogers, Vice Chairperson January 25, 2022February 1, 2024 
Erin Stadelman, County Rep, Treasurer N/AN/ACounty Fairgrounds Manager